Approach

Winfried Bungert Executive Search is responsible for identifying, selecting and presenting suitable candidates who have both, the job qualifications and the required personal skills.
Below you’ll find our detailed recruitment process:

Job profile and environment analysis

Icon_PositionsprofilThe customer names the requirements and the position in which the future job holder is incorporated into the organisation, or it is put together with our help. Through this, a comprehensive job profile is created.

Direct search

Icon_DirektsucheBy reference to a targeted and systematically executed market research, done in clearly defined segments, the direct search finds its targets of identifying suitable people, whose careers correspond to the stipulated qualifications. If required a target company list is compiled, which is aligned with that of the customer’s. The necessary application documents are requested.

Evaluation of the application documents

Icon_AuswertungThe submitted documents are assessed from both a professional and a psychological point of view.

Preliminary talks with applicants

Icon_VorgespraecheWe lead preliminary talks with those suitably matched candidates. Afterwards we interview those people who, due to their previous job experiences, match as closely as possible to the defined job profile. Finally we come to a preliminary selection and give recommendations for recruitment and for contractual arrangements.

Interview phase

Icon_InterviewphaseThe final decision will be made by the customer on the basis of the interviews.

Recruiting-Prozess

Die Winfried Bungert Executive Search übernimmt die Aufgabe, geeignete Kandidaten und Kandidatinnen, die neben der beruflichen Qualifikation auch die persönlichen Voraussetzungen mitbringen, zu identifizieren, auszuwählen und zu präsentieren. Unser Recruiting-Prozess im Detail:

Positionsprofil und Umfeldanalyse

Icon_PositionsprofilDer Kunde nennt die Anforderungen und die Einbindung in die Organisation des künftigen Stelleninhabers bzw. erarbeitet diese gemeinsam mit uns. Hieraus wird ein aussagekräftiges Stellenprofil erstellt.

Direktsuche

Icon_DirektsucheAnhand einer gezielten und konsequent durchgeführten Marktforschung in klar definierten Segmenten zielt die Direktsuche darauf ab, geeignete Personen zu identifizieren, deren Werdegang den geforderten Qualifikationen entspricht. Falls erforderlich wird eine Zielfirmenliste erstellt, die mit dem Kunden abgestimmt wird. Die benötigten Bewerbungsunterlagen werden angefordert.

Auswertung der Bewerbungsunterlagen

Icon_AuswertungWir schätzen die eingegangenen Bewerbungen anhand fachlicher und psychologischer Gesichtspunkte ein.

Vorgespräche mit Bewerbern/ Bewerberinnen

Icon_VorgespraecheWir führen Vorgespräche mit den als geeignet eingestuften Kandidaten/ Kandidatinnen durch. Anschließend interviewen wir ausschließlich Personen, die aufgrund ihrer bisherigen beruflichen Erfahrungen mit dem oben definierten Positionsprofil so weit wie möglich übereinstimmen. Anschliessend treffen wir eine Vorauswahl und sprechen Empfehlungen zur Einstellung und zu Vertragsmodalitäten aus.

Interviewphase

Icon_InterviewphaseDie endgültige Entscheidung wird auf der Basis von Interviews durch den Kunden getroffen.